JavaScript is turned off in your web browser. Turn it on to take full advantage of this site, then refresh the page.



LEAGUE OF WOMEN VOTERS ®
FREMONT-NEWARK-UNION CITY
gg_fremont

OFFICIALS REPRESENTING
THE CITIZENS OF FREMONT
3300 Capitol Ave.
Fremont, CA 94538
Ph: (510) 284-4000
Fax: (510) 284-4001
Web site: www.fremont.gov

COUNCIL
The Council meets on the 1st , 2nd, & 3rd Tues., 7:00 p.m., 3300 Capitol Ave.
Meetings are televised on cable channel 27.
Elections for City Council are held every two years in even numbered years in Nov.
Council members are elected to 4 year terms.
There is a term limit of 8 years.


TITLE
NAME
EMAIL
PHONE
TERM
ENDS
Mayor Mayor Bill Harrison bharrison@fremont.gov 510 284-4011 2016
Vice Mayor Suzanne Lee Chen schan@fremont.gov 510 284-4081 2016
Council Member Vinnie Bacon vbacon@fremont.gov 510 284-4084 2016
Council Member Lily Mei lmei@fremont.gov 510 284-4082 2018
Council Member Rick Jones rljones@fremont.gov 510-284-4083 2018

Fremont City Officials and Department Heads

TITLE
NAME
EMAIL
PHONE
FAX
City Manager Fred Diaz fdiaz@fremont.gov (510) 284-4000 (510) 284-4001
Assistant City Manager Mark Danaj mdanaj@fremont.gov (510) 284-4000 *
City Attorney Harvey Levine hlevine@fremont.gov (510) 284-4030 (510) 284-4031
City Clerk Nadine Nade nnader@fremont.gov (510) 284-4060 *
Community Development Director Jeff Schwob jschwob@fremont.gov (510) 284-4000 *
Community Services Director Annebell Holland aholland@fremont.gov (510) 494-4300 *
Environmental Services Kathy Cote kcote@fremont.gov (510) 494-4570 *
Finance Director Harriet Commons hcommons@fremont.gov (510) 494-4610 *
Fire Chief Geoff LaTendresse glatendresse@fremont.gov (510) 494-4200 *
Police Chief Richard Lucero rlucero@fremont.gov (510) 790-6800 *
Human Services Director Suzanne Shenfil sshenfil@fremont.gov (510) 574-2050 *
Public Works Director Jim Pierson jpierson@fremont.gov * *
Information Technology Marilyn Crane mcrane@fremont.gov (510) 494-4800 *

Fremont Planning Commission

TITLE
NAME
EMAIL
PHONE
TERM
ENDS
Planning Commission Chairperson Ed Pentaleri www.fremont.gov/forms.aspx?fid=183 510-494-4440 2015
Planning Commission Member David Bonaccorsi www.fremont.gov/forms.aspx?fid=183 510-494-4440 2016
Planning Commission Member Roman Reed www.fremont.gov/forms.aspx?fid=183 510-494-4440 2015
Planning Commission Member Reshma Karipineni www.fremont.gov/forms.aspx?fid=183 510-494-4440 2017
Planning Commission Member Ripple Leung www.fremont.gov/forms.aspx?fid=183 510-494-4440 2018
Planning Commission Member Raj Salwan www.fremont.gov/forms.aspx?fid=183 510-494-4440 2018
Planning Commission Member Brannin Dorsey www.fremont.gov/forms.aspx?fid=183 510-494-4440 2017

Fremont Unified School District
 4210 Technology Drive, 94538
 Ph: (510) 657-2350
 Fax: (510) 659-2547
 Web site: www.fremont.k12.ca.us
 Superintendent James Morris
 email: jmorris@fremont.k12.ca.us

Board of Education
Meets 2nd & 4th Weds., 6:30 p.m. in the
Board Room - Education Center
4210 Technology Drive
Fremont, CA  94538
Meetings are televised on cable channel 26.
Ph: (510) 657-2350
Web site:  www.fremont.k12.ca.us

TITLE
NAME
EMAIL
PHONE
TERM
ENDS
President Desrie Campbell dcampbell@fremont.k12.ca.us (510) 657-2350 2016
Vice President Ann Crosbie acrosbie@fremont.k12.ca.us (510) 657-2350 2016
Board Member Yang Shao yangshao7@gmail.com (510) 657-2350 2018
Board Member Michele Berke mberke@fremont.k12.ca.us (510) 657-2350 2016
Clerk Larry Sweeney larry4sb@aol.com (510) 657-2350 2018
Student Member Joshua Basa * * *